Penryn, Falmouth & District Euchre League 2014

Penryn, Falmouth and District Euchre League

Robbies Cup

Winners:-     New Inn B

Runner Up:- Prince of Wales A

Seabourne Cup

Winners:-     PRFC ‘A’ - C. Jeffrey & R. Daniel

Runner Up:- PRFC ‘C’ -  R. Nathan & J. Cockrell

2010/11 Season

2009/10 Season

2011/12 Season

2012/13 Season

Under Rule 10 the following teams have had points  deducted for late card(s) - none so far, keep it up!

2013/14 Season

2014/15 Season

Past Results

2015/16 Season

2016/17 Season

Matches to be re-arranged

For Individual weeks results click here

League Results 2017/18

Cups 2017/18

Captain’s Cup

Winners:-     Prince A - B. Taylor & S. Hurst

Runner Up:- PRFC       -  C. Jeffery & A. Jeffery

Enterprise Cup

Winners:-     New Inn B - M. Davey & D Holdroff

Runner Up:- New Inn B - L.. Evans & G. McGuinn

Memorial Cup

Winners:-     PRFC - C. Jeffery & R. Daniel

Runner Up:- PFRC - P. Grimshaw & C. Page

Winners:-     Prince of Wales B

Runner Up:- PRFC  A

Schweppes Cup

Presidents Cup

Winners:-    PRFC A

Runner Up:- Prince of Wales A

2018/19 Season

Free Web Hosting