Penryn, Falmouth & District Euchre League 2014

Penryn, Falmouth and District Euchre League

League Results 2016/17

Cups 2016/17

Schweppes Cup

Winners:-   Boslowivk B

Runner Up:-Penryn RFC A

Robbies Cup

Winners:-    St. Gluvias A

Runner Up:- Penryn RFC A

Memorial Cup

Winners:- Penryn RFC  C

                   T. Varney / K. Varney         

Runner Up:-  New Inn A

                   S. Rose / M. Sleeman

Enterprise Cup

Winners:-  Falmouth Town

                 S. Stuartwood / D . Tong

Runner Up:- New Inn B

                  R. George  / G. McGinn               

Seabourne Cup

Winners:-    Penryn RFC

                   A. Jeffery / c. Carroll

Runner Up:-  St Gluvias CC

                   B. Campbell / E .Campbell

Captains Cup

Winners:- New Inn Mabe A

                          N. Rutter / B Gardner

Runner Up:- New Inn Mabe B

                  M. Davey / D. Holdroff

2010/11 Season

2009/10 Season

2011/12 Season

2012/13 Season

Under Rule 10 the following teams have had points  deducted for late card(s) - none so far, keep it up!

2013/14 Season

President’s Cup

Winners:-    Penryn RFC A

Runner Up:- Boslowick B   

2014/15 Season

Past Results

2015/16 Season

2017/18 Season

2017/18 Season

2018/19 Season

Free Web Hosting