Penryn, Falmouth & District Euchre League 2014

Penryn, Falmouth and District Euchre League

Officers for 2018/19

President: LES HACKETT

Telephone 01872 562953

Chairman: MARK PAGE

Telephone 01326 377767

Vice-Chairman: Di Westwood

Telephone 01326 373514

Secretary: PAUL PARRY

Treasurer: David Martin


Captains Cup Entry Form

Enterprise Cup Entry Form

Memorial Cup Entry Form

Seabourne Cup Entry Form

The address for mailing, dropping off forms and fees is:

Penryn, Falmouth & District Euchre League

Prince of Wales

4, Market Strand


TR11 3DB


Free Web Hosting